100 calories, zero satisfaction

At work this morning, I grabbed my coffee (my one cup of the day, barring an emergency) and settled in at my desk. For breakfast, I decided to try one of the 100-calorie packs of cookies we bought yesterday.

(I’m trying to eat/snack healthier/lighter.)

And whilst the cookies were excellent, the serving size is so tiny that I felt I could have eaten about five more packs. Of course, this 600-calorie binge would totally defeat the purpose.

Oh well, maybe I can fill myself up with a Propel-powdered water. That’s only 10 calories, but it’s 16 ounces of liquid refreshment.

Leave a Reply

