So now I’m a commissioner.

Had my Yahoo fantasy draft today, and it was a crazy mess.  Miscommunication and misunderstanding led to problems with guys keeping their keepers and all that stuff.

My buddy Charlie is the commissioner, but he’s (his words) working 60 hours a week and writing his doctoral thesis.  So he asked me to help out, and gave me his spare set of virtual keys to the league kingdom.

So I went into everybody’s team, took away the guys they shouldn’t have and gave them the guys they should have.  The whole thing should be resolved in a few days, although we had to basically kick out one owner and a couple others are pretty pissed.

At least I’m very satisfied with my squad. 😉

Leave a Reply

