Stuff going on

Working on that freelance Web site copy, looking to get another Web site and brochure from another source.

Beautiful weather here today, 80 and sunny. This is how it ought to be.

Feeling fine.

Fantasy baseball teams both struggling. My main team is in next-to-last place. My Yahoo team is bouncing between 7th and 10th in a 12-team league. Oy.

Looks like a weekend of doing stuff around the house, cleaning, organizing, all that fun stuff. OK, maybe not fun, but it’s got to get done.

I know I need to blog more, I apologize for not posting more often. I should commit to doing it once a day–it doesn’t take that long, and I type really fast.

Until later!

Leave a Reply

